Quick Update

Too tired to bother with a thought out blog, but those will be starting again soon over on the main UltraJax page.

Meanwhile, I’ve begun using the Smartlife Push Journal. I loved the Body for Life Success Journal, but after using it 3x, I’m just damn sick of it. While I use a Franklin Planner at work, I really can’t use it for personal use because I take discussion and design notes in it. Plus, I don’t really want to mix this with my work stuff. I did some research and decided this format will work perfectly for me. You can google it if you wish to explore it over other journal formats.

Today was push circuit 2 and we hit the trails this morning before it got too hot.

Leave a Reply

