Focus T25 Speed 1.0

Brutal. Ankles have NOT been pleased with me. Luckily I have PT on Thursday, so while it hurts like a m-f’er, usually 2 days later I feel a LOT better. I dunno what I’m gonna do when she takes a month off to travel the world (May likely will suck, I’ll be counting the days til my June appts!!)

Anyway, short and sweet today. Pix / stats below. Tomorrow there will likely be no updated, I will be on day 1 of the new bowling league and as of now I just hope my ankles hold out. I’m already back to doing the Robocop walk cuz both CLX and FT25 do so much in squats and lunges, I need lift bars to get on and off the terlert… yeesh

 

Leave a Reply

